Contact Information

We want to be as accessible and helpful as possible. Feel free to call or email us.

Management

Beadnell Manager, Marie may be reached at: Beadnell@crprentals.com
(858)278-2149

Casa De Windsor Manager, Kathy may be reached at: Casa@crprentals.com
(858)279-7586

Desert Spa Manager, Vivian may be reached at: Spa@crprentals.com
(858)274-0861

Emerald Garden Manager, Maria may be reached at: Emerald@crprentals.com
(858)483-0223

Riviera Arms Manager, Kim may be reached at: Riviera@crprentals.com
(858)565-2097

Riviera Highlands Manager, Susan may be reached at: Highlands@crprentals.com
(858)449-7750

Please contact the main office for all duplex management queries.

Main Office

Clairemont Rental Properties, LP
4238 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92117

Admin Office: Admin@crprentals.com

(858)273-4431